Reviews

Customer Reviews are the leading indicator for determining the level of workmanship quality you should expect to receive from your contractor.

See what our customers on Google Reviews have to say!

Deborah Hayes
Deborah Hayes
09/11/2023
I needed a new water heater and National Water was able to complete the job within 24 hours. Very pleased and would use again.
Jimmy Xoinis
Jimmy Xoinis
07/11/2023
Duane always looks out for your best interest. His systems and his work is the best. I highly recommend National Water and Energy.
Lamar Brown
Lamar Brown
07/11/2023
Our washing machine valves were leaking, had to turn off Main Water breaker called National water and energy LLC and it was the smartest decision I've made. The plumber was on time, the price was great and the work was done excellent.. Couldn't ask for more... a customer for life
Patsy Goodman
Patsy Goodman
03/11/2023
Great service and very professional. Calvin cares about his work and does a very good job.
Jay D
Jay D
17/10/2023
Excellent service. My plumber Calvin was on time, professional and went above and beyond to setup my water filter system from Maytag. I’m so glad I made the decision to go with this company. And the owner, Duane, was beyond exceptional! Will use them again in the future.
B Lateef
B Lateef
17/08/2023
Duane was great all around. Professional, courteous, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
mark jernigan
mark jernigan
29/05/2023
Great customer service. Friendly and professional. Helped me make an informed decision.
richard blann
richard blann
26/05/2023
I recently had the opportunity to utilize the services of a water treatment company during a time of significant grief in my life. The loss of a loved one is difficult enough, but when the stress of managing a home and its various systems is added to the mix, it can become overwhelming. Thankfully, this water treatment service was there to make the process as seamless and stress-free as possible. From start to finish, their team was professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and concerns, and were able to provide me with a customized solution that met my specific water treatment requirements. What stood out to me the most was their attention to detail and their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. They were extremely patient with my questions and concerns, and went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with their work. In addition to their exceptional service, their prices were also very reasonable, which was a huge relief during a time when finances were tight. Overall, I would highly recommend this water treatment service to anyone in need of a professional and compassionate team to help them manage their home's water system. They truly made a difficult time in my life much easier to manage, and for that, I am truly grateful.
Christopher Brouillard
Christopher Brouillard
24/05/2023
What a great company! They did a phenomenal job and I couldn’t be happier with my new water treatment system.

You can view all of our Google Reviews on our Google Business page

See what our customers on Thumbtack have to say!

Xiang L.
Xiang L.
16/09/2023
Verified
I highly recommend Calvin and his company. He came to fix my hot shower issue in a very timely manner. Calvin explained to me patiently, and asked for my preference while working on fixing the shower cartilage. He’s very professional and helpful. They also have the most reasonable price in town. I’m very satisfied with his work. I would definitely call them again for future water heater/filtration system needs
Tom F.
Tom F.
05/09/2023
Verified
The customer service was amazing. Very professional and punctual. Would definitely recommend
Brian D.
Brian D.
27/07/2023
Verified
The work that was done was top notch. They were very professional, punctual, and went out of their way to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend to anyone wanting a water purification system.
Kalani L.
Kalani L.
04/07/2023
Verified
Very responsive and professional. Highly recommend for quality service.
Ray S.
Ray S.
03/07/2023
Verified
Didn’t even realize how terrible my water had been. Very grateful that I found these guys. Was easy to book with, left me very educated about my water quality, and was overall very professional. Would and have recommend to everyone. Very happy with my water quality now.
Tony R.
Tony R.
06/06/2023
Verified
Love this company! Great in every aspect!

Yes, I would like to receive my FREE Water Test!

Please fill out the form below completely and we will respond to you (normally within 48 hours) to schedule your FREE water test.